• kevin cross

Postal Votes May 2021 Election

County Councillors for our area are Tony GOLDSON (Halesworth area), and Michael LADD (Southwold & Kessingland area). Thurs 6 May 2021 - ELECTIONS County & Police and Crime Commissioner :. Vote IN PERSON at the polling station , or BY POST, or by PROXY (person you trust does your vote). Deadline for postal votes is 20th April. Head over to eastsuffolk.gov.uk/elections/ways-to-vote/ to download the form .

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The coast in Southwold area is the responsibility of East Suffolk Council and the Environment agency. There seems to be a bunch of committees with fingers in the pie. The main policies for the Coas

Item 5: Long term empty homes. Proposing to have a 3yr contract to have an officer dedicated to bringing empty homes (not council owned) brought back in to occupation. Generally, there is no statut